Mom Read It

If the kids are reading it, chances are I have, too.

Give me a Day or Two, please… November 14, 2016

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rosemary Kiladitis @ 8:28 pm
Tags:

I’m a little behind on posting, because I’ve been the lucky recipient of my preschooler’s cold and sore throat.

sick

I’ve also started a new position – same library system, same capacity, new neighborhood – so I went to work today, came home, and took NyQuil with a hot tea chaser. Give me a day or two to get my bearings again, please – I’ve got a stack of reviews to write, it’ll be worth the wait!

 

2 Responses to “Give me a Day or Two, please…”

  1. Kathleen Says:

    Hoping you(and your child) feel better soon😊

  2. Brenda Says:

    Hope you feel better soon!


Leave a Reply

