Mom Read It

If the kids are reading it, chances are I have, too.

2 Responses to “The new CYBILS logo is up, call for judges is live!”

  1. Sandy Brehl Says:

    Yep- great logo, application is pretty simple, and participating as a judge/panelist is an awesome experience. I’ll be passing this along to remind others to give it a whirl- even if it gives my application more competition!

  2. It’s the truth! I want so badly to serve again, but I would love to see some new bloggers getting involved.


Leave a Reply

